Staff and Board Members

Name Title Phone Email
Front Desk Receptionist (907) 677-8490 receptionist@nwalaska.org
Marc Bartel Graphics and Communications Specialist (907) 677-8428 mbartel@nwalaska.org
Laura Cox-Wilson Grant Program Manager (907) 677-8472 lcox@nwalaska.org
Tim Fahey Facilities Manager (907) 677-8429 tfahey@nwalaska.org
Tim Geraty Director of Business Services (907) 677-8438 tgeraty@nwalaska.org
Aletha Harrington Services Expansion Coordinator (907) 745-6636 aharrington@nwalaska.org
Cindy Ivanoff Senior Property Manager (907) 677-8425 civanoff@nwalaska.org
Cindy Jobe Mortgage Specialist Lic. No. 992471 (907) 677-8407 cjobe@nwalaska.org
Doug Lamkin Director of Facilities (907) 677-8409 dlamkin@nwalaska.org
David Lamothe Homeownership Coordinator (907) 677-8427 dlamothe@nwalaska.org
Jim MacKenzie Director of Resource Development (907) 677-8434 jmackenzie@nwalaska.org
Lori Nealley Compliance Manager (907) 677-8411 lnealley@nwalaska.org
Jim Nordlund Executive Director (907) 677-8415 jnordlund@nwalaska.org
Erik Ohm Landscape Supervisor (907) 677-8408 eohm@nwalaska.org
Erica Otten Director of Finance (907) 677-8463 eotten@nwalaska.org
Suzanne "Sue" Marie Perrins HomeOwnership Center Manager Lic. No. 270830 (907) 677-8403 sperrins@nwalaska.org
Mary Pflughoft HomeOwnership Specialist (907) 677-8405 mpflughoft@nwalaska.org
Brenda Pope Director of Human Resources (907) 677-8417 bpope@nwalaska.org
Charles Remaklus Mortgage Specialist Lic. No. 203519 (907) 745-6638 cremaklus@nwalaska.org
Scott Siebert Project Manager (907) 677-8445 ssiebert@nwalaska.org
Michaela Sisson Director of Housing (907) 677-8424 msisson@nwalaska.org
Paul Wackrow Community Development Specialist (907) 677-8470 pwackrow@nwalaska.org
Chantel Welch Community Initiatives Manager (907) 677-8471 cwelch@nwalaska.org
Barbara Lyn Worley Director of Lending and Homeownership Lic. No. 242901 (907) 677-8404 bworley@nwalaska.org

 

Board of Directors

Name Title
Tony Piper President
Bill Simpson Vice President
Stephanie Kesler Treasurer
Tasha Hotch Secretary
Lizz Barr Member
Jason Bergerson Member
Anna Brawley Member
Owen Carey Member
Matthew Cox Member
Syl Fowlis Member
Bill Gee Member
Verna Gibson Member
Melissa Hurt Member
Jim McCall Member
Leslie Need Member
Russell Pressley Member
Jess Rude Member
Dorcas Santiago Member
Dimitri Yimga Member