Staff and Board Members

Name Title Phone Email
Front Desk Receptionist (907) 677-8490 receptionist@nwalaska.org
Marc Bartel Graphics and Communications Specialist (907) 677-8428 mbartel@nwalaska.org
Laura Cox-Wilson Grant Program Manager (907) 677-8472 lcox@nwalaska.org
Tim Geraty Deputy Executive Director (907) 677-8438 tgeraty@nwalaska.org
Aletha Harrington Services Expansion Coordinator (907) 677-8414 aharrington@nwalaska.org
Cindy Ivanoff Senior Property Manager (907) 677-8425 civanoff@nwalaska.org
Cindy Jobe Mortgage Specialist Lic. No. 992471 (907) 677-8407 cjobe@nwalaska.org
Doug Lamkin Director of Facilities (907) 677-8409 dlamkin@nwalaska.org
Jim MacKenzie Director of Strategic Development (907) 677-8434 jmackenzie@nwalaska.org
Lori Nealley Director of Affordable Housing (907) 677-8411 lnealley@nwalaska.org
Jim Nordlund Executive Director (907) 677-8415 jnordlund@nwalaska.org
Erik Ohm Landscape Supervisor (907) 677-8408 eohm@nwalaska.org
Erica Otten Director of Finance (907) 677-8463 eotten@nwalaska.org
Suzanne "Sue" Marie Perrins HomeOwnership Center Manager Lic. No. 270830 (907) 677-8403 sperrins@nwalaska.org
Mary Pflughoft HomeOwnership Specialist (907) 677-8405 mpflughoft@nwalaska.org
Brenda Pope Director of Human Resources (907) 677-8417 bpope@nwalaska.org
Scott Siebert Director of Real Estate Development (907) 677-8445 ssiebert@nwalaska.org
Barbara Lyn Worley Director of Lending and Homeownership Lic. No. 242901 (907) 677-8404 bworley@nwalaska.org

 

Board of Directors

Name Title
Bill Simpson President
Leslie Need Vice President
Stephanie Kesler Treasurer
Tasha Hotch Secretary
Lizz Barr Member
Deborah Bonito Member
Anna Brawley Member
Syl Fowlis Member
Bill Gee Member
Melissa Hurt Member
Tony Piper Member
Russell Pressley Member
Dorcas Santiago Member